VDSL PRO

Connectivity is always available

Enjoy high-performance connectivity and the service that you have always dreamed of for your business.
Belcenter offers a premium quality service that’s unrivalled in Belgium.

Benefits of this product

  • Rapid deployment

    Installation within 5 business days or 48 hours via the “Rush” option.

  • Speed

    Download speeds of up to 100Mbps and upload speeds of up to 20Mbps.

  • SLA

    You benefit from a 4-hour repair SLA.
    (optional)

  • Fixed IP

    A fixed IP address enables optimal integration of your internet-connected infrastructure.

Your order: VDSL PRO

There is always a Belcenter specialist at your side!

Fill in this form and one of our specialists will contact you within 24 business hours to check with you whether the chosen product is best suited for your usage. He or she will then validate your order. We’ll talk to you very soon!

The affordable high-performance solution

Less expensive than fibre optic, VDSL technology offers a significantly higher throughput than ADSL with speeds of up to 100Mbps and unlimited data. With one of the widest levels of coverage in Europe, it enables us to cover over 90% of Belgian territory. It is therefore ideally suited to the needs of small and medium businesses.

You also benefit, at no additional cost, from a priority repair SLA (same day). An optional 4-hour repair SLA, available 7 days a week 24 hours a day, can also be purchased. Fast installation with an average of only 5 business days between placing your order and using your line. In urgent cases, installation within 48 hours is possible via the “Rush” option.

A fixed IP address allows for infrastructure that is always connected to the internet and facilitates the deployment of solutions such as remote access (working at home), installation of a local mail server as well as IP telephony.

Other options are also possible, such as enabling connections to your other sites or splitting of voice and data traffic. All of this is done with the aim of offering you an unrivalled quality of service.

Our customers have their say...

Mr Philippe Louvet

General Manager

Peruweld specialises in the industrial manufacture of tanks, silos and all types of industrial process equipment. Our activity requires a continuous internet connection in order to facilitate communication with our customers, which include Bayer, Total and BASF.
This led us to outsource our applications to the Cloud. The criticality of our applications required us to find an ultra-professional high-performance access provider. Which is why we decided, in 2007, to collaborate with Belcenter which was offering very stringent SLAs. And we have absolutely no regrets.
By way of example, during a general outage affecting the entire municipality a number of years ago, technicians were on-site within two hours in order to lay a temporary cable (just for us) from the VDSL cabinet to our IT room.

What do you get when you choose Belcenter?

  • Personalised solutions

    Solutions that are precisely adapted to your needs thanks to the very latest technologies. We tailor our solutions to the specific needs of your business.

  • Single provider and personalised service

    A single provider and contact for all your connectivity, telephony and security needs. A single point of contact facilitates implementation of your project thanks to knowledge of your infrastructure.

  • Expertise and project monitoring

    Expertise that is unrivalled in the telecommunications sector in Belgium. We guide and support you throughout your project’s implementation and monitoring.

  • Fast activation and responsiveness

    We install our services in the shortest possible timeframes. In case of urgency, our tried-and-tested processes can ensure connectivity within 24 hours.

  • Free audit

    We can carry out a fast assessment of your needs and infrastructure free of charge.

  • High-performance network

    Enjoy unprecedented surfing speeds thanks to the optimised network architecture.

Our European network

In order to guarantee premium quality and the most stringent SLA in the market for all of our products, our network has a significant European presence, thereby enabling us to directly connect to more than 1,500 global operators including Microsoft, Facebook, Google and Amazon. We have multiple redundant lines to Paris, Amsterdam, Luxembourg and Frankfurt enabling us to offer the best and fastest route when you connect to a content provider.

In parts of the world where we do not have a presence, we have a highly-selective process in place in terms of the quality and size of partners with whom we work.

When connected to the Belcenter network, you are guaranteed to enjoy the best route and most pleasant web surfing experience possible. Along with all the advantages of an ultra-personalised service of course.

What’s more, in order to be able to offer a VDSL experience that is unrivalled in Belgium, we are securely connected to the WBA “copper” network for redundancy at the legacy operator’s 5 regional points of interconnect.

Technical support

Need help?
We’ll call you back

Your message has been sent.

An error has occurred, please try again later.

Please complete all required fields.

Vdsl PRO

Connectivity is always available

Profitez d’une connectivité ultra-performante et d’un service dont vous avez toujours rêvé pour votre entreprise.
Belcenter offre une qualité de service Premium inégalée en Belgique.

Points forts de ce produit

  • Déploiement rapide

    Mise en service en 5 jours ouvrables ou 48 heures via l’option « Rush ».

  • Vitesse

    Vitesse de téléchargement jusqu’à 100Mbps et vitesse d’envoi jusqu’à 20Mbps.

  • SLA

    Vous bénéficiez d’une garantie de réparation dans les 4 heures.
    (en option)

  • IP fixe

    L’adresse IP fixe permet une intégration optimale de votre infrastructure connectée à Internet.

Votre commande : Vdsl PRO

Il y a toujours un spécialiste Belcenter à vos côtés !

Grâce ce formulaire, l’un de nos spécialistes vous contactera dans les 24 heures ouvrables pour vérifier avec vous si le produit choisi correspond au mieux à votre usage et pour valider votre commande. À très vite !

La solution abordable et performante à la fois

Moins onéreuse que la fibre optique, la technologie VDSL offre un débit nettement supérieur à l’ADSL permettant d’atteindre des vitesses jusqu’à 100Mbps avec un volume illimité. Sa couverture, une des plus larges en Europe, nous permet de couvrir plus de 90% du territoire belge. Elle répond donc parfaitement aux besoins des petites et moyennes entreprises.

En plus, vous bénéficiez, sans surcoût, d’une garantie de service de réparation prioritaire (le jour même). Une garantie de réparation dans les 4 heures, 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 peut être souscrite en option. La mise en service est très rapide avec une moyenne de 5 jours ouvrables seulement entre l’introduction de votre commande et l’utilisation de votre ligne. Et en cas d’urgence, un déploiement en 48 heures est possible via l’option « Rush ».

L’adresse IP fixe permet de disposer d’une infrastructure toujours connectée à internet et facilite la mise en place de solutions telles que l’accès à distance (Home-Working), l’installation d’un serveur mail local ainsi que la téléphonie sur technologie IP.

D’autres déclinaisons sont également possibles, permettant notamment de réaliser des connections vers vos autres sites ou de scinder le trafic voix de celui des données. Et cela toujours dans le but de vous offrir une qualité de service inégalée.

Nos clients en parlent...

Mr Philippe Louvet

General Manager

Notre société Peruweld est spécialisée dans la fabrication industrielle de tanks, silos et tous types d’appareils de process industriels. Notre activité nécessite une connexion permanente à internet afin de faciliter nos échanges avec nos clients Bayer, Total et BASF notamment.
Cela nous a amené à délocaliser nos applications dans le cloud. La criticité de nos applications nous imposait de trouver un fournisseur d’accès ultra-professionnel et performant. C’est pourquoi nous avons choisi, en 2007, de collaborer avec Belcenter qui proposait des contrats SLA très exigeants. Et vraiment, nous ne le regrettons pas.
A titre d’exemple, lors d’une panne générale sur toute la commune il y a quelques années, des techniciens étaient sur site dans les deux heures afin de tirer un câble temporaire (rien que pour nous) de la borne VDSL vers notre salle informatique.

Que gagnez-vous à choisir Belcenter ?

  • Solutions sur mesure

    Des solutions exactement adaptées à vos besoins grâce aux toutes dernières technologies. Nous adaptons nos solutions aux besoins spécifiques liés à votre activité.

  • Fournisseur unique et service personnalisé

    Un seul fournisseur et interlocuteur pour vos besoins en connectivité, téléphonie et sécurité. Un point de contact unique facilite la mise en place de votre projet grâce à sa connaissance de votre infrastructure.

  • Expertise et suivi du projet

    Une expertise sans équivalent dans le paysage des télécommunications en Belgique. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de la mise en place et du suivi de votre projet.

  • Mise en service rapide et réactivité

    Nous mettons nos services en place dans les plus brefs délais. En cas de nécessité, des processus rôdés nous permettent de vous offrir une solution de connectivité sous 24 heures.

  • Audit gratuit

    Nous évaluons vos besoins et votre infastructure rapidement et gratuitement.

  • Réseau ultra performant

    Vous profitez de performances de surf inédites grâce à une architecture réseau optimisée.

Notre réseau Européen

Afin d’assurer la qualité premium et le niveau de SLA le plus exigeant du marché à tous nos produits, notre réseau dispose d’une présence forte au niveau européen, ce qui nous permet d’être raccordé en direct à plus de 1500 opérateurs mondiaux et notamment Microsoft, Facebook, Google ou Amazon. Nous disposons de plusieurs liens redondants vers Paris, Amsterdam, Luxembourg et Francfort nous permettant de proposer la meilleure route et la plus rapide lorsque vous vous connectez à un opérateur de contenu.

Pour les parties du monde où nous n’avons pas de présence, nous avons des processus de sélection très sélectifs sur la qualité et la taille du partenaire avec lequel nous travaillons.

Lorsque vous êtes connecté au réseau de Belcenter, vous êtes assuré de profiter de la meilleure route ainsi que la plus belle expérience de surf. En plus bien sûr de tous les avantages d’un service plus ultra personnalisé.

De plus, afin de pouvoir vous proposer une expérience VDSL inédite en Belgique, nous sommes connectés au réseau « Cuivre » WBA de manière entièrement redondante et sécurisée, et ce dans les 5 points régionaux de l’opérateur historique.

Support technique

Besoin d’aide ?
On vous appelle

Votre message a bien été envoyé.

Une erreur est survenue, veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires.